Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT), CHANGA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL (EOC)

Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC), CHARUSAT was constituted from April 16, 2016 vide our Circular No. CIR/CHA/ADM/EA/16/04/06. Chairperson and members are as under:

Sr. No.	Position held in EOC	Department/Institute and Designation	E-mail ID
1	Chairperson	Dr. Vijay R. Panchal, CL (Professor and Head, Dept. of Civil	convener.eoc@charusat.ac.in/
		Engg.), CSPIT	vijaypanchal.cv@charusat.ac.in
2	Member	Mr. Ashwin Makwana, CE (Associate Professor), CSPIT	ashwinmakwana.ce@charusat.ac.in
3	Member	Ms. Kanan Gamit, RPCP (Assistant Professor)	kanangamit.ph@charusat.ac.in
4	Member	Mr. Mikin Patel, IT (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	mikinpatel.it@charusat.ac.in
5	Member	Mr. Hemant Yadav, IT (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	hemantyadav.it@charusat.ac.in
6	Member	Ms. Mitali Vedanti, CL (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	mitalivedanti.cv@charusat.ac.in
7	Member	Mr. Binit Patel, IIIM (Assistant Professor)	binitpatel.mba@charusat.ac.in
8	Department Coordinator	Mr. Dhaval Bhoi, CE (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	dhavalbhoi.ce@charusat.ac.in
9	Department Coordinator	Mr. Amit Parmar, IT (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	amitparmar.it@charusat.ac.in
10	Department Coordinator	Mr. Hardik Jayswal, IT (Assistant Professor), DEPSTAR	hardikjayswal.it@charusat.ac.in
11	Department Coordinator	Mr. Mohammad Bohara, CE (Assistant Professor), DEPSTAR	mohammedbohara.ce@charusat.ac.in
12	Department Coordinator	Ms. Poonam Thanki, EC (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	poonamthanki.ec@charusat.ac.in
13	Department Coordinator	Mr. Mihir Patel, EE (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	mihirrpatel.ee@charusat.ac.in
14	Department Coordinator	Mr. Dattatraya Subhedar, ME, (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	dattatraya.me@charusat.ac.in
15	Department Coordinator	Dr. Prabhin Sukumaran, CL (Assistant Professor), CSPIT	prabhinsukumaran.cv@charusat.ac.in
16	Institute Coordinator	Ms. Nirali Honest (Assistant Professor), CMPICA	niralihonest.mca@charusat.ac.in
17	Institute Coordinator	Dr. Nilay Solanki (Associate Professor), RPCP	nilaysolanki.ph@charusat.ac.in
18	Institute Coordinator	Ms. Reshma Sable (Assistant Professor) (I2IM)	reshmasable.mba@charusat.ac.in
19	Institute Coordinator	Dr. Janki Thakker (Assistant Professor), PDPIAS	jankithakker.bt@charusat.ac.in
20	Institute Coordinator	Dr. Prakash V. (Assistant Professor), ARIP	prakashv.phy@charusat.ac.in
21	Institute Coordinator	Ms. Binal Joshi (Assistant Professor), MTIN	binaljoshi.nur@charusat.ac.in
22	Institute Coordinator	Ms. Dolly Sharma (Assistant Professor), CIPS	dollysharma.cips@charusat.ac.in
23	Member Secretary	Mr. Rajendra Solanki, Assistant Registrar	rajendrasolanki.adm@charusat.ac.in